Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I picked up Forza Horizon for the Xbox 360 while it was on sale last week. I started playing it and I was looking at the Car Club feature. I looked for a Ford ST Nation club but I didn't see one so I thought I would take the initiative. I created the club and I wanted to post it up here and let everyone know. If anyone is interested in being a Co-Leader of the club let me know.

Club Tag: FSTN
Club Name: Ford ST Nation

My Gamertag is Baron164

Reactions: Chad

·
Registered
332 Posts
I just picked it up, will check this out when I can (leaving for Orlando tomorrow, so we'll see)

Gamertag: Scortle Tamer

·
Registered
288 Posts
I just got it myself. I haven't had time to play it yet but when I do I'll look for this club. Originally, I wasn't going to get it because I didn't think I would like it. But, when I found it for $15 I figured I had nothing to lose. If I don't like it I can take it to GameStop and probably get more than I paid for it.

·
Registered
753 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I've been enjoying it, highly recommend getting the 100% deducation on upgrades asap, saves a ton of in game credits.

·
Registered
288 Posts
I picked up Forza Horizon for the Xbox 360 while it was on sale last week. I started playing it and I was looking at the Car Club feature. I looked for a Ford ST Nation club but I didn't see one so I thought I would take the initiative. I created the club and I wanted to post it up here and let everyone know. If anyone is interested in being a Co-Leader of the club let me know.

Club Tag: FSTN
Club Name: Ford ST Nation
My Gamertag is Baron164

Sent a join request last night. Don't know how often I'll get to play. I played a little single player.
Gamer Tag: The Chosen One

·
Registered
288 Posts
I've been enjoying it, highly recommend getting the 100% deducation on upgrades asap, saves a ton of in game credits.