Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
The dealer I have been talking to for about 2 months has completely changed their story. They already told me they are doing x plan pricing, until today where they said this "Ford is not offering xplan or rebates on the ST Focus."
I am getting really tired of being lied to. She didn't say they do not offer, she said Ford does not. I'm quite pissed to be honest. Is there anyone within the Indiana state border that can give me a good dealers info, or maybe some advice for combating a dealership? :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

·
Director of Art
1,970 Posts
The dealer I have been talking to for about 2 months has completely changed their story. They already told me they are doing x plan pricing, until today where they said this "Ford is not offering xplan or rebates on the ST Focus."
I am getting really tired of being lied to. She didn't say they do not offer, she said Ford does not. I'm quite pissed to be honest. Is there anyone within the Indiana state border that can give me a good dealers info, or maybe some advice for combating a dealership? :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
yes go to another dealer.
Call ahead and ask if they will honor xplan. Ford IS offering xplan, but it is the dealer perogative to honor or not
And you can post this in the Negative dealer thread....name names

·
The Site Founder
3,422 Posts
Dude that sucks. Wow. Good luck. You can show her the google docs? Lots of members are using X-Plan

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Dude that sucks. Wow. Good luck. You can show her the google docs? Lots of members are using X-Plan
I gave the link that showed xplan pricing, but it is too late. I do not care if they came down to 15000 I wouldn't buy from them. Oh and by the way it Ray Skillman Ford. We need to start a thread of black list dealers.

·
The Site Founder