Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm relatively new to the world of STs and really new to modifying cars as well. I want to get some more horsepower out of my ST and get a bit more sound from it also without doing or spending a ton. If anyone has any suggestions please let me know. I've been thinking blow off valve, cold air intake, and possibly a cat-back exhaust but don't know much about doing so or what else is required/recommended. I really appreciate any help!

·
Registered
195 Posts